Göm menyn


Co-author map based on Web of Sciences articles 2007-

Conference Articles

Muhammad Abbas, Oscar Gustafsson and Håkan Johansson
  Scaling of fractional delay filters based on the Farrow structure
  Proceedings of IEEE International Symposium on Circuits and Systems, 2009. ISCAS 2009, 2009.

 Web of Science® Times Cited: 2


Responsible for this page: Peter Berkesand
Last updated: 2017-02-21